Hall of Famers

Hall of Famersort icon Primary team Position Induction year
Brouthers, Dan Buffalo Bisons 1st Baseman 1945
Cartwright, Alexander Knickerbocker Base Ball Club Executive 1938
Collins, Eddie Chicago White Sox 2nd Baseman 1939
Collins, Jimmy Boston Red Sox 3rd Baseman 1945
Davis, George New York Giants Shortstop 1998
Evers, Johnny Chicago Cubs 2nd Baseman 1946
Ford, Whitey New York Yankees Pitcher 1974
Frisch, Frankie St. Louis Cardinals 2nd Baseman 1947
Gehrig, Lou New York Yankees 1st Baseman 1939
Greenberg, Hank Detroit Tigers 1st Baseman 1956
Harris, Bucky Washington Senators Manager 1975
Hoyt, Waite New York Yankees Pitcher 1969
Hulbert, William Executive 1995
Keeler, Willie New York Highlanders Right Fielder 1939
Kelly, King Chicago White Stockings Right Fielder 1945
Klem, Bill Umpire 1953
Koufax, Sandy Los Angeles Dodgers Pitcher 1972
McGraw, John New York Giants Manager 1937
McPhee, Bid Cincinnati Red Stockings 2nd Baseman 2000
O'Malley, Walter Los Angeles Dodgers Executive 2008
Palmer, Jim Baltimore Orioles Pitcher 1990
Radbourn, Charles Providence Grays Pitcher 1939
Rizzuto, Phil New York Yankees Shortstop 1994
Ruppert, Jacob New York Yankees Executive 2013
Spahn, Warren Milwaukee Braves Pitcher 1973
Torre, Joe New York Yankees Manager 2014
Welch, Mickey New York Giants Pitcher 1973
White, Deacon Buffalo, N.L. 3rd Baseman 2013
Wright, George Boston Red Stockings Executive 1937
Yastrzemski, Carl Boston Red Sox Left Fielder 1989