Hall of Famers

Hall of Famersort icon Primary team Position Induction year
Alston, Walter Los Angeles Dodgers Manager 1983
Anderson, Sparky Detroit Tigers Manager 2000
Cox, Bobby Atlanta Braves Manager 2014
Durocher, Leo Brooklyn Dodgers Manager 1994
Hanlon, Ned Baltimore Orioles (National League) Manager 1996
Harris, Bucky Washington Senators Manager 1975
Herzog, Whitey St. Louis Cardinals Manager 2010
Huggins, Miller New York Yankees Manager 1964
La Russa, Tony St. Louis Cardinals Manager 2014
Lasorda, Tommy Los Angeles Dodgers Manager 1997
Lopez, Al Chicago White Sox Manager 1977
Mack, Connie Philadelphia Athletics Manager 1937
McCarthy, Joe New York Yankees Manager 1957
McGraw, John New York Giants Manager 1937
McKechnie, Bill Cincinnati Reds Manager 1962
Robinson, Wilbert Brooklyn Dodgers Manager 1945
Selee, Frank Boston Beaneaters (Braves) Manager 1999
Southworth, Billy St. Louis Cardinals Manager 2008
Stengel, Casey New York Yankees Manager 1966
Torre, Joe New York Yankees Manager 2014
Weaver, Earl Baltimore Orioles Manager 1996
Williams, Dick Montreal Expos Manager 2008