2022 Induction Ceremony

The 2022 Induction Ceremony will take place at 1:30 p.m. ET Sunday, July 24, on the grounds of the Clark Sports Center.

Baseball Writers' Association of America electee David Ortiz will join Golden Days Era Committee electees Gil Hodges, Jim Kaat, Minnie Miñoso and Tony Oliva and Early Baseball Era Committee electees Bud Fowler and Buck O'Neil at the July 24 Induction Ceremony in Cooperstown.

The Induction Ceremony will be broadcast live exclusively on MLB Network.

Tim Kurkjian will be presented with the BBWAA's Career Excellence Award during Hall of Fame Weekend, and Jack Graney will be posthumously honored with the Ford C. Frick Award.

Check out details on Hall of Fame travel packages via the Museum’s travel partner, Sports Travel and Tours.

Sign up to receive Hall of Fame Weekend updates

Please select your communication preferences:

* indicates required fields