Events

Custom Tour Experience

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 9:00am to Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 5:00pm

The Custom Tour Experience is a new program that connects fans to their favorite team and memories through a unique experience at the Baseball Hall of Fame.

Virtual BASE Race

Friday, November 1, 2019 - 9:00am to Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 11:45pm

Sign up for the Virtual BASE Race and run the race from anywhere

Extra Inning Overnight-November 2019

Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 6:00pm to Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 9:00am

Be one of the lucky few to spend a night with baseball's legends! Each year the National Baseball Hall of Fame offers exclusive overnight experiences.

Celebrating our Veterans

Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 9:00am

The National Baseball Hall of Fame and Museum celebrates Hall of Famers’ service to their country year-round in the iconic Plaque Gallery. On Nov. 6. the Hall of Fame will partner with the New York State Division of Veterans’ Affairs to offer all military veterans free admission to the home of baseball in Cooperstown.

November VIP Experience

Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 5:15pm to Friday, November 8, 2019 - 3:00pm

Experience Cooperstown and the Hall of Fame as a VIP

Veteran's Day Celebration

Monday, November 11, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm

Celebrate Veteran's Day at the National Baseball Hall of Fame