Events

Starting Nine Experience

Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 12:00pm to Saturday, December 31, 2022 - 12:00pm

A Scavenger Hunt Built for the Ultimate Baseball Fan!

Guided Museum Tour Experiences

Monday, September 12, 2022 - 9:00am to Friday, December 23, 2022 - 9:30am

Virtual Program: The Life and Legacy of Roberto Clemente with Edgar Martínez

Thursday, October 6, 2022 - 5:00pm

Honor of the 50th anniversary of Roberto Clemente’s last appearance in MLB

Path Through History Weekend

Friday, October 7, 2022 - 9:00am to Sunday, October 9, 2022 - 5:00pm

Friday Focus: Pop Culture

Friday, October 7, 2022 - 9:00am

Baseball was part of popular culture as early as the 1850s, celebrated in song, story, and art.

Virtual Author Series: John Owens and David Fletcher

Friday, October 7, 2022 - 2:00pm

Chili Dog MVP: Dick Allen

Virtual Author Series: Bruce Markusen

Thursday, October 13, 2022 - 2:00pm

Roberto Clemente: The Great One

Friday Focus: Latino Béisbol

Friday, October 14, 2022 - 9:00am to 5:00pm

Hispanic Heritage Month

Extra Innings Overnight

Saturday, October 15, 2022 - 6:00pm to Sunday, October 16, 2022 - 8:00am

Be one of the lucky few to spend a night with baseball's legends! Each year the National Baseball Hall of Fame offers exclusive overnight experiences.

Friday Focus: Breast Cancer Awareness

Friday, October 21, 2022 - 9:00am

Breast Cancer Awareness Month

Friday Focus: World Series

Friday, October 28, 2022 - 9:00am

Kick off the start of the World Series by learning about the history of the Fall Classic!

2022 World Series Gala

Saturday, October 29, 2022 - 7:30pm

As the excitement of the postseason reaches a fever pitch, baseball’s hometown will provide the best seat in the house to watch the action.

Halloween Celebration

Monday, October 31, 2022 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm

Tricks, Treats, and Fun at the Hall of Fame