Events

Myrtle Beach Pelicans Artifact Donation

Friday, October 5, 2018 - 10:45am

On Sunday, August 19, the Pelicans celebrated Deaf Awareness Night and as part of the promotion, the team wore special jerseys with “Pelicans” in American Sign Language across the front. The Pelicans are donating a jersey from that game to the Hall of Fame.

Path Through History Weekend

Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 9:00am to Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 5:00pm

Path Through History Weekends are a showcase of New York State's rich and fascinating history and will feature hundreds of events happening at historic and cultural destinations throughout the state.

Extra Inning Overnight

Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 7:00pm to Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 8:00am

Be one of the lucky few to spend a night with baseball's legends! Each year the National Baseball Hall of Fame offers exclusive overnight experiences.

October VIP Experience

Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 5:15pm to Friday, October 26, 2018 - 3:00pm

Experience Cooperstown and the Hall of Fame as a VIP

Hallowscream: Fright Night

Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 7:00pm

Join us for a tour of the ghostly galleries of the Haunted Hall of Fame.

2018 World Series Gala - SOLD OUT

Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 7:30pm

The National Pastime's marquee event will come home to Cooperstown via the airwaves as the World Series Gala returns to the National Baseball Hall of Fame and Museum Saturday, Oct. 27.

Halloween Celebration

Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 3:30pm

Children in costume and their parents/guardians will receive free admission from 3:30-5:00 pm on Halloween and can experience a trick-or-treat adventure through the Hall of Fame Plaque Gallery.