Events

Discover Cooperstown: Summer Programming Series

Monday, July 31, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 5:00pm

All summer long you can enjoy engaging programs each and every day at the Hall of Fame through the Summer Programming Series. Take a guided tour of the Hall of Fame Gallery, visit with a ballpark vendor to learn about the business of the ballpark, or get a close-up view of baseball's past with Artifact Spotlight programs.

Author Series: Bob Wirz

Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 1:00pm

Join Author Bob Wirz as he talks about his new book, The Passion of Baseball: A Journey to the Commissioner’s Office of Major League Baseball

Glimmerglass Festival Concert: Perfect Pitch

Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 2:00pm

Join the Glimmerglass Young Artists for a baseball-themed concert

Discover Cooperstown: Summer Programming Series

Monday, August 7, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 5:00pm

All summer long you can enjoy engaging programs each and every day at the Hall of Fame through the Summer Programming Series. Take a guided tour of the Hall of Fame Gallery, visit with a ballpark vendor to learn about the business of the ballpark, or get a close-up view of baseball's past with Artifact Spotlight programs.

Author Series: Nancy Finley

Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 1:00pm

Join Author Nancy Finley as she talks about her new book, Finley Ball: How Two Baseball Outsiders Turned the Oakland A's into a Dynasty and Changed the Game Forever

Glimmerglass Festival Concert: Perfect Pitch

Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 2:00pm

Join the Glimmerglass Young Artists for a baseball-themed concert

Author Series: Ron Kaplan

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 1:00pm

Join Author Ron Kaplan as he talks about his new book, Hank Greenberg in 1938: Hatred and Home Runs in the Shadow of War

Glimmerglass Festival Concert: Perfect Pitch

Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 2:00pm

Join the Glimmerglass Young Artists for a baseball-themed concert

BASE Health Awareness Weekend

Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 5:00pm

Join us for our BASE Health Awareness Weekend

Blood Drive

Saturday, August 19, 2017 - 9:00am

In conjunction with the American Red Cross and Bassett Hospital, the Hall of Fame will host a blood drive on Saturday, August 19th.

"Time for Three" Flash Concert

Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 3:00pm

Join us for a free flash concert at 3pm on the front steps of the Hall of Fame! Don't miss this chance to see Time for Three just before they head over to the Otesaga Hotel for their concert on Sunday, August 20 at 7:30 pm.

World Series Weekend-Chicago Cubs

Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 9:00am to Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 3:00pm

Celebrate Cubs Weekend as museum visitors have the chance to view the 2016 World Series Trophy in the Museum!