Contact Information

The National Baseball Hall of Fame and Museum is dedicated to preserving the history of baseball, honoring excellence in the game and connecting the generations of baseball enthusiasts. The Hall of Fame welcomes your interest, thoughts and comments. Please take a few moments to share your thoughts with us.

Main Contact Information

National Baseball Hall of Fame and Museum
25 Main Street
Cooperstown, NY 13326 Phone: (607) 547-7200
Toll-free: (888) HALL-OF-FAME or (888) 425-5633 Fax: (607) 547-0398 Email: info@baseballhall.org

Departments

To the top

Education Department

Phone: (607) 547-0329 Email: education@baseballhall.org


Film, Video, and Recorded Sound Archive

Phone: (607) 547-0246


Hall of Fame Library and Research Center

Phone: (607) 547-0330 or (607) 547-0335 Email: research@baseballhall.org


Hall of Fame Membership Program

Membership, special events Phone: (607) 547-0397 Email: membership@baseballhall.org


Human Resources Department

Tracy Hartwell, Human Resources Manager: (607) 547-0223
 


Manuscript Archives

Phone: (607) 547-0371


Museum Store

Phone orders, catalog requests and customer service: Toll-Free: 1-877-290-1300 Hall of Fame Online Store

 


Photo Archives

To donate a photograph or learn more about the Photo Archives: Kelli Bogan, Director of Archives and Digital Assets Email: photoarchives@baseballhall.org For rights and reproductions requests John Horne, Coordinator of Rights and Reproductions Email: jhorne@baseballhall.org


Public Relations Department

Media should use this contact information Phone: (607) 547-0215 Toll-free: 1-(888) HALL-OF-FAME or (888) 425-5633 Email: info@baseballhall.org


Sales Department

Group Visits and Facility Rentals: Phone: (607) 547-0312 Email: sales@baseballhall.org


Development Office

Phone: (607) 547-0385 Email: development@baseballhall.org

Board of Directors & Leadership Team

To the top