Events

Guided Museum Tours

Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 9:00am to Friday, May 28, 2021 - 5:00pm

Virtual Voices of the Game: Remembering Hank Aaron with Brian Kenny

Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 3:15pm

Hank Aaron: Chasing the Dream

Virtual Legends of the Game: Barry Larkin

Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 1:00pm

Black History Month; Project Unity

Virtual Curator Spotlight: Starting Nine-AL Central

Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 2:00pm

The National Baseball Hall of Fame and Museum’s collection containing tens of thousands of artifacts, our curators have created each team’s Starting Nine by hand-picking nine must-see pieces.

Virtual Field Trip: Cultural Diversity: Diversity in the Dugout

Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 1:00pm

Recognize that the diversity of baseball makes the game stronger.

Virtual Author Series: Dale Tafoya

Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 2:00pm

Billy Ball: Billy Martin and the Resurrection of the Oakland A's

Virtual Field Trip: Franklin D. Roosevelt Library & Museum

Thursday, February 18, 2021 - 2:00pm

Baseball and the American Presidency

Virtual Curator Spotlight: Starting Nine-NL Central

Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 2:00pm

The National Baseball Hall of Fame and Museum’s collection containing tens of thousands of artifacts, our curators have created each team’s Starting Nine by hand-picking nine must-see pieces.

Virtual Voices of the Game: Curtis Granderson

Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 10:30am

Black History Month Celebration with former MLB player and current Players' Alliance President