Events

Starting Nine Experience

Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 12:00pm to Saturday, December 31, 2022 - 12:00pm

A Scavenger Hunt Built for the Ultimate Baseball Fan!

Discover Cooperstown: Summer Programming Series

Monday, June 27, 2022 - 9:00am to Friday, July 1, 2022 - 5:00pm

Explore, Engage, Captivate!

Discover Cooperstown: Summer Programming Series

Monday, July 4, 2022 - 9:00am to Friday, July 8, 2022 - 5:00pm

Explore, Engage, Captivate!

Independence Day and the Anniversary of Lou Gehrig's Farewell Speech

Monday, July 4, 2022 - 9:00am

Join us in celebrating America's birthday and the anniversary of Lou Gehrig's Farewell Speech!

Voices of the Game: Katie Krall

Tuesday, July 5, 2022 - 2:00pm

Katie Krall will discuss her career journey and role as the first female coach to make an on-field appearance in a Double-A game.

Author Series: Dan Schlossberg

Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - 1:00pm

When The Braves Ruled The Diamond

Matt Christopher: The Kid Who Only Hit Homers Celebration

Saturday, July 9, 2022 - 1:00pm

Special Author Series and Movie Screening of The Kid Who Only Hit Homers

Discover Cooperstown: Summer Programming Series

Monday, July 11, 2022 - 9:00am to Friday, July 15, 2022 - 5:00pm

Explore, Engage, Captivate!

Author Series: Kostya Kennedy

Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - 1:00pm

True: The Four Seasons of Jackie Robinson.

Discover Cooperstown: Summer Programming Series

Monday, July 18, 2022 - 9:00am to Friday, July 22, 2022 - 5:00pm

Explore, Engage, Captivate!

Virtual Field Trip: American History Through Baseball Uniforms

Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 1:00pm

This program studies the history of baseball uniforms and how uniform changes often reflect key events in American history during the 20th and 21st centuries.

2022 All-Star Game Gala

Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 7:30pm

Watch the Stars at the Hall of Fame during the Museum's All-Star Game Gala on July 19th. Annual Celebration in the Grandstand Theater Features Food and Fun during Live Broadcast of All-Star Game from Los Angeles, CA.

PLAY Ball with Ozzie Smith

Friday, July 22, 2022 - 8:00am

Join a dream team that could only come together in Cooperstown, with Ozzie Smith and Hall of Famer guests hosting a morning experience in a fundraiser for the Hall of Fame’s educational programs.

Hall of Fame Induction Weekend

Friday, July 22, 2022 - 8:00am to Monday, July 25, 2022 - 11:00am

July 22-25, with the annual Induction Ceremony on Sunday, July 24 at 1:30 p.m. ET

Grassroots Baseball: Route 66 Book Signing

Friday, July 22, 2022 - 2:00pm

Grassroots Baseball: Route 66

Conversations at Doubleday

Saturday, July 23, 2022 - 11:00am

The Hall of Fame will host a series of educational programs and fan-friendly experiences throughout the day

2022 Awards Presentation Simulcast

Saturday, July 23, 2022 - 3:00pm

Join us for the Hall of Fame Awards Presentation simulcast at Doubleday Field!

2022 Parade of Legends

Saturday, July 23, 2022 - 6:00pm

Hall of Fame Parade

2022 Induction Ceremony

Sunday, July 24, 2022 - 1:30pm

The Sunday, July 22 Induction Ceremony will take place on the grounds outside of the Clark Sports Center, which is located on lower Susquehanna Avenue, just one mile south of the Hall of Fame.

Discover Cooperstown: Summer Programming Series

Monday, July 25, 2022 - 9:00am to Friday, July 29, 2022 - 5:00pm

Explore, Engage, Captivate!

Legends of the Game Roundtable

Monday, July 25, 2022 - 10:30am

2022 Inductees Jim Kaat, Tony Oliva, David Ortiz

Celebration of Field of Dreams

Friday, July 29, 2022 - 1:00pm

If You Build It… A Book About Fathers, Fate, and Field of Dreams