Events

Starting Nine Experience

Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 12:00pm to Saturday, December 31, 2022 - 12:00pm

A Scavenger Hunt Built for the Ultimate Baseball Fan!

Friday Focus: Remembering September 11th

Friday, September 9, 2022 - 9:00am

Remembering September 11th

Guided Museum Tour Experiences

Monday, September 12, 2022 - 9:00am to Friday, December 23, 2022 - 9:30am

Virtual Voices of the Game: Steve Blass

Thursday, September 15, 2022 - 2:00pm

Roberto Clemente Day

Friday Focus: Baseball Cards

Friday, September 16, 2022 - 9:00am to 5:00pm

The History of Baseball Cards

Virtual Field Trip: Cultural Diversity: Latinos in Baseball

Thursday, September 22, 2022 - 1:00pm

Diversity in Baseball Makes the Game Stronger!

September 2022 VIP Experience

Thursday, September 22, 2022 - 5:00pm to Friday, September 23, 2022 - 3:00pm

A unique way to experience the game’s long and varied history

Friday Focus: Two Sport Stars

Friday, September 23, 2022 - 9:00am

Learn about artifacts in our collection that highlight players who played multiple sports!

Virtual Field Trip: National Archives Museum

Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 2:00pm

Learn more about the new exhibit,, All American: The Power of Sports, open at the National Archives.

Friday Focus: Roberto Clemente

Friday, September 30, 2022 - 9:00am

Celebrating the 50th anniversary of Roberto Clemente's 3000th hit.