2024-02-08

Thu, Feb 8 2024, 1 - 2pm

Explore Racial Segregation's Impact on Baseball and American Society

2024-02-15

Thu, Feb 15 2024, 1 - 2pm

Larry Lester will unveil the history of the Negro Leagues all-star game, known as the East-West Classic, which is serving as the basis for the Hall of Fame’s East-West Classic coming up on Memorial Day Weekend.

2024-02-19

Mon, Feb 19 2024, All day

February Break Week Programming

2024-03-08

Fri, Mar 8 2024, 1 - 2pm

Celebrate Women's History Month

2024-03-14

Thu, Mar 14 2024, 1 - 2pm

Celebrate Women's History Month! Discuss how females have challenged gender stereotypes.

2024-04-01

Mon, Apr 1 - Fri, Apr 5 2024, All day

Celebration of Jackie Robinson's debut with the Brooklyn Dodgers, the first player to break through the color barrier in the National League.

2024-04-08

Mon, Apr 8 2024, All day

50th Anniversary of Hank Aaron's 715th homerun

2024-05-25

Sat, May 25 2024, All day

Souls of the Game: The Voices of Black Baseball

Sat, May 25 2024, 1 - 3pm

Hall of Fame East-West Classic: A Tribute to the Negro Leagues All-Star Game 

2024-05-26

Sun, May 26 2024, 7am - 1pm

Tee off with the game's legends Memorial Day Weekend in Cooperstown