Virtual Awards Ceremony (TV ONLY)

Sunday, July 25, 2021 - 12:00pm

The Awards Presentation, which will be a television-only event broadcast on MLB Network, will honor 2021 Ford C. Frick Award winner for broadcasting excellence, Al Michaels, and the 2020 Frick Award winner, Ken Harrelson; the 2021 Baseball Writers’ Association of America Career Excellence Award winner, Dick Kaegel, and the 2020 BBWAA Career Excellence Award winner, Nick Cafardo; and the 2020 Buck O’Neil Lifetime Achievement Award winner, David Montgomery.

In addition to the MLB Network broadcast, the event will be livestreamed at 12 p.m. ET on Sunday, July 25, on and at