Events

Custom Tour Experience

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 9:00am to Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 5:00pm

The Custom Tour Experience is a new program that connects fans to their favorite team and memories through a unique experience at the Baseball Hall of Fame.

Community Day

Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm

As the beauty of autumn heads into full swing this weekend in Cooperstown, the National Baseball Hall of Fame and Museum will help celebrate the season with the 2019 edition of Community Day.

Extra Inning Overnight-October 2019

Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 6:00pm to Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 9:00am

Be one of the lucky few to spend a night with baseball's legends! Each year the National Baseball Hall of Fame offers exclusive overnight experiences.

Path Through History Weekend

Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 9:00am to Monday, October 14, 2019 - 5:00pm

Path Through History Weekends are a showcase of New York State's rich and fascinating history and will feature hundreds of events happening at historic and cultural destinations throughout the state.

October VIP Experience

Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 5:15pm to Friday, October 25, 2019 - 3:00pm

Experience Cooperstown and the Hall of Fame as a VIP

2019 World Series Gala | SOLD OUT

Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 7:30pm

The National Pastime's marquee event will come home to Cooperstown via the airwaves as the World Series Gala returns to the National Baseball Hall of Fame and Museum Saturday, Oct. 26.

Halloween Celebration

Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 3:30pm

Children in costume and their parents/guardians will receive free admission from 3:30-5:00 pm on Halloween and can experience a trick-or-treat adventure through the Hall of Fame Plaque Gallery.