Events

Starting Nine Experience

Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 12:00pm to Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - 12:00pm

A Scavenger Hunt Built for the Ultimate Baseball Fan!

Guided Museum Tours

Monday, September 13, 2021 - 9:00am to Saturday, May 21, 2022 - 9:30am

Friday Focus: Hall of Fame Connections

Friday, February 4, 2022 - 1:00pm

A weekly viewing of episodes from Hall of Fame Connection

Virtual Voices of the Game: Peter Gammons and Bob Costas on Jim Kaat

Thursday, February 10, 2022 - 2:00pm

Class of 2022 Honoree Jim Kaat

Friday Focus: Hall of Fame Connections

Friday, February 11, 2022 - 1:00pm

A weekly viewing of episodes from Hall of Fame Connection

Virtual Voices of the Game: Adrian Burgos on Minnie Miñoso

Thursday, February 17, 2022 - 12:00pm

Class of 2022 Honoree Minnie Miñoso

Friday Focus: Hall of Fame Connections

Friday, February 18, 2022 - 1:00pm

A weekly viewing of episodes from Hall of Fame Connection

Virtual Voices of the Game: Dick Bremer on Tony Oliva

Friday, February 18, 2022 - 2:00pm

Class of 2022 Honoree Tony Oliva

Winter Break Week Programming

Monday, February 21, 2022 - 9:00am to Friday, February 25, 2022 - 5:00pm

February Break Week Programming

Virtual Field Trip: Cultural Diversity: Diversity in the Dugout

Thursday, February 24, 2022 - 10:00am

Diversity in Baseball Makes the Game Stronger!

Virtual Field Trip: A Recollection of Jackie Robinson

Thursday, February 24, 2022 - 5:00pm

A Recollection of Jackie Robinson

Friday Focus: Hall of Fame Connections

Friday, February 25, 2022 - 1:00pm

A weekly viewing of episodes from Hall of Fame Connection