Relive Inductees’ Hall of Fame Weekend Journey at Legends of the Game Roundtable

(COOPERSTOWN, NY) – It’s a time they’ll remember forever. And the Class of 2022 will share those memories with fans less than 24 hours after their Hall of Fame induction at an unforgettable event.

Jim Kaat, Tony Oliva and David Ortiz – the living members of the Class of 2022 – will share part of their final day of their weekend in Cooperstown with fans at the National Baseball Hall of Fame and Museum’s Legends of the Game Roundtable, swapping stories of their baseball careers as well as recapping Induction Weekend at 10:30 a.m. Monday, July 25 – the day after the Induction Ceremony.

Hosted by Peter Gammons of MLB Network, the event will be held on the grounds of the Clark Sports Center on the stage where the Induction Ceremony is held. Tickets are $10 for adults and $5 for children under 12, and shuttles from the corner of Main and Fair streets in Cooperstown will begin service to the Clark Sports Center at 8:30 a.m. on July 25.

Participants in the Museum’s Membership Program can reserve tickets now by calling 607-547-0397.

Memberships can be purchased at any time, and Museum Members receive free admission to the Museum, as well as access to exclusive programs. Additionally, members receive a subscription to the Hall of Fame's bi-monthly magazine, Memories and Dreams, the 2022 Hall of Fame Yearbook and a 10 percent discount and free shipping on retail purchases. For information on becoming a member, please visit or call 607-547-0397.

The annual Legends of the Game Roundtable event is just part of an action-packed Hall of Fame Weekend at the Baseball Hall of Fame – highlighted by the inductions of the Class of 2022 at 1:30 p.m. on Sunday, July 24. Admission to the Induction Ceremony is free.

The 2022 Induction Ceremony will feature an expected 50-plus Hall of Fame members in attendance, and will honor Kaat, Oliva and Ortiz as well as the late members of the Class of 2022: Bud Fowler, Gil Hodges, Minnie Miñoso and Buck O’Neil. The ceremony will be televised live on MLB Network.